Skip to main content
DELETE
cURL
Permanently deletes a user group. This action cannot be undone. Its members stay in the workspace.

Authorizations

X-Claap-Key
string
header
required

Path Parameters

userGroupId
string
required

User group identifier

Response

User group was successfully deleted

result
object
required